Service and Maintenance

 

“Golden Service Partner”
of GE Company
Authorised Service Centre
of SDMO Company
Authorised Service Centre
of ORTEA Company
Authorised Service Centre
of EFORE Company

 

Service and maintenance system of NTT Energy is invoked to remove the burden of operational troubles from the Customer, fulfill its potential imbedded in the equipment supplied maximally, provide its faultless operation, and in case of breakdown – urgent repair.
It includes:

  • Warranty service;
  • Regular warranty maintenance;
  • Training of the Customer’s personnel on operation rules;
  • Technical consulting;
  • Equipment modernization.

Our service policy is aimed at prevention of any failures before their occurrence. The proper care and regular preventive maintenance will help to reduce idle hours, save time and money that could be spent for the equipment repair.

NTT Energy is an authorized service center of GE, SDMO, EFORE and ORTEA Companies in Ukraine. This will ensure that the specially trained staff performs servicing and maintenance of the systems at high quality level and strict compliance with the manufacturers’ manuals and regulations.

Engineers of NTT Energy Service Centre have the best control, diagnostic and measuring equipment, special vehicles, and communication means at their disposal.

Сервисное обслуживание

 

“Золотой сервисный партнер”
компании GE
Авторизированный сервисный
центр компании SDMO
Авторизированный сервисный
центр компании ORTEA
Авторизированный сервисный
центр компании EFORE

 

Система сервисного обслуживания НТТ Энергия призвана снять с заказчика груз эксплуатационных забот, максимально реализовать потенциал, заложенный в поставляемом оборудовании, обеспечить его безаварийную работу, а в случае выхода из строя - оперативный ремонт.

Включает в себя:

  • гарантийное обслуживание;
  • периодическое сервисное обслуживание;
  • обучение персонала заказчика правилам эксплуатации;
  • технические консультации;
  • модернизация оборудования.

Наша политика в области сервисного обслуживания направлена на предотвращение неисправностей еще до того, как они смогут проявиться. Надлежащий уход и регулярное профилактическое обслуживание помогут сократить простои, сэкономить время и деньги на ремонт оборудования.

НТТ Энергия является авторизованным сервисным центром компаний GE, SDMO, EFORE и ORTEA в Украине. Это дает Вам уверенность в том, что специально обученный персонал выполняет обслуживание систем с высоким качеством и в строгом соответствии с инструкциями производителей.

В распоряжении инженеров сервисного центра НТТ Энергия лучшее контрольно-диагностическое и измерительное оборудование, специальный автомобильный транспорт, средства связи.