Solutions for Data Center

Feasibility of failure-free server and other IT-equipment operation is provided with engineering infrastructures of data processing designed in conformance with the effective world standards up to 99.99999%. Reiterative redundancy of components, possibility of maintenance, reconfiguration and modernization without power outage are the main characteristic properties of the DPC power supply and conditioning systems integrated by us. 


Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS)
Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS)
Modern intelligent systems of uninterruptible supply systems with capacity from 0.35 up to 4000 kVA manufactured by GE Company (Switzerland). The process of the UPS shunt connection makes creation of highly reliable systems for the most sophisticated cons
All of the models
Power Plant of Direct Current
Power Plant of Direct Current
The PPs of direct current are manufactured by EFORE Company (Finland). The systems produced are purposed for the voltage of 24, 48, 60, 110 and 220 В, and peak current 2400А.
All of the models
Precision Air Conditioners
Precision Air Conditioners
They are purposed to maintain the process conditions within temperature, humidity and air purity in the premises with exclusive standards of the inner environmental parameters. Theirs capacity is from 4 up to 150 kWt.
All of the models
Dry-Type Transformers
Dry-Type Transformers
We use modern dry-type transformers of the leading world and national manufacturers in the projects for data processing centres.
All of the models
Switchgear of Medium Voltage (10 kV; 6 kV)
Switchgear of Medium Voltage (10 kV; 6 kV)
Distributive devices of European production are offered in wide capacity range for the voltage from 6 up to 24 kV. For the most sophisticated consumers we implement solutions of augmented reliability with power rails redundancy and no-break source switchi
All of the models
Switchgear 0,4; ATS
Switchgear 0,4; ATS
We develop and produce effective in terms of price and quality distribution board, lead-in and meter cabinets and other switching equipment using the best component parts manufactured in Europe.
All of the models
Static ATS (STS)
Static ATS (STS)
Static load shifting switches GE Digital Energy™ STS are developed to switch the load to two independent electric power sources. The load transfer to the priority source occurs in practice instantaneously (as a rule for 0.1 ms).
All of the models
Diesel Generators
Diesel Generators
Stationary and portable generators of SDMO Group of Companies ensure reliable power supply for all consumers. SDMO Power Plants are equipped with the best engines of the worldly known manufacturers: MITSUBISHI, JOHN DEERE, VOLVO, MTU.
All of the models

Решение для ЦОД

Вероятность безотказной работы серверов и другого IT-оборудования до 99,99999% обеспечивают инженерные инфраструктуры центров обработки данных, спроектированные в соответствии с действующими мировыми стандартами. Многократное резервирование компонентов, возможность обслуживания, реконфигурирования и модернизации без отключения нагрузки - основные особенности построенных нами систем питания и кондиционирования ЦОД. 

 


Источник бесперебойного питания (ИБП)
Источник бесперебойного питания (ИБП)
Современные интеллектуальные системы бесперебойного питания мощностью от 0,35 до 4000 кВА, производства компании GE (Швейцария). Технология параллельного включения ИБП позволяет создавать высоконадежные системы для наиболее критичных потребителей.
Весь модельный ряд
ЭПУ постоянного тока
ЭПУ постоянного тока
ЭПУ постоянного тока производства компании EFORE (Финляндия). Выпускаются системы на напряжение 24, 48, 60, 110 и 220 В и максимальный ток 2400А.
Весь модельный ряд
Прецизионные кондиционеры
Прецизионные кондиционеры
Предназначены для обеспечения технологических условий по температуре, влажности и чистоте воздуха в помещениях с повышенными требованиями к параметрам внутреннего микроклимата. Мощность от 4 до 150 кВт.
Весь модельный ряд
Трансформаторы сухие
Трансформаторы сухие
В проектах для центров обработки данных мы используем современные сухие трансформаторы ведущих мировых и отечественных производителей.
Весь модельный ряд
РУ среднего напряжения (10кВ; 6кВ)
РУ среднего напряжения (10кВ; 6кВ)
Распределительные устройства европейского производства в широком диапазоне мощности на напряжение от 6 до 24 кВ. Для наиболее критичных потребителей мы реализуем решения повышенной надежности с резервированием шин и бесперебойным переключением источников.
Весь модельный ряд
РУ 0,4;  АВР
РУ 0,4; АВР
Разрабатываем и производим оптимальные по цене и качеству распределительные щиты, вводно-учетные шкафы и другое коммутационное оборудование, используя лучшие комплектующие европейского производства.
Весь модельный ряд
Статические АВР (STS)
Статические АВР (STS)
Статические переключатели нагрузки GE Digital Energy™ STS разработаны для подключения нагрузки к двум независимым источникам электропитания. Переключение нагрузки на приоритетный источник происходит практически моментально (как правило, за 0,1 мсек).
Весь модельный ряд
Дизель-генератор
Дизель-генератор
Стационарные и передвижные генераторы концерна SDMO обеспечивают надежное электропитание для всех типов потребителей. Электростанции SDMO оснащены лучшими двигателями всемирно известных производителей: MITSUBISHI, JOHN DEERE, VOLVO, MTU.
Весь модельный ряд